In Camelot…

Do to some banking issues I was unable to make my planned trip to OH. This turned out not to be a depressing thing at all though because I used the weekend to finally attend the “Return to Camelot” faire in Beaver Dam, WI. Seelie Court was performing so there was of course good music. There was a good mix of vendors, and living history. All in all the weekend was an absolute blast. I really hope this faire continues with this same energy, and talent because it’s got great potential.

This weekends highlights:

  • Seelie Court
  • OMG, worlds best Italian Food!
  • A fun new faire
  • Juli & Kathleene
  • Follow the bouncing bench
  • 2nd night of worlds best Italian food
  • “I’ll let Juli know when she gets here”
  • Not having to drive >400 miles by myself
  • Audience herding ™
  • REAL Jousting!!!
  • RING WORM!
  • Mmmmmmmm Applesauce
