Look, I’m a lemming…

Ok, everyone else is doing it, so why not me:

What Is Your Battle Cry?

Lo! Who is that, stalking through the tarmac! It is John, hands clutching a vorpal blade! And with a cruel scream, his voice cometh:

“I’m going to punch you backwards in time!”

Find out!
Enter username:
Are you a girl, or a guy ?

created by beatings : powered by monkeys

Oh, and the 1st person to lecture me on lemmings gets a taste of that vorpal blade!

New Prop – Part 1

Well, becasue I’m a terrible procrastinator and becasue I’ve been busy with Renaissace Faire stuff, I haven’t really gotten going on Halloween yet this year. Or Perhaps I should rephrase that, hadn’t really gotten going… This of course is compleetly undetectable by my neighbors or the rest of the town becasue my entire display usually goes up in one day and down that very night. (Less vandalism that way) So anyway, I was in a store with a friend last week and we came across a foam giant skull. (Mightmare factory sells them as item # VA696) The minute I saw it I knew I had to have it. You see I have been wanting to create a ‘giant puppet’ type prop for my yard haunt for years. Now that I have the skull I have purchased other supplies I think I will need to build it. I plan on posting pictures of the progress as I go, and hopefully in the next 10 days I’ll actually be able to create somethign that will work for my needs. Ahh nothing like waiting until the last minute.