Evaluate

Today is my yearly performance evaluation.   Should be interesting.   I don’t know if that’s why I didn’t sleep well last night, or if it was the warm weather. Perhaps it was the annoying bird sitting outside my window who decided that 4 a.m. was a good time to start looking for a mate.  “CREEE CAAAW TWEET TWEET”  every 10 seconds…

Good luck today with finals , I am sure you will do fine though.  I have faith in you.

One thought on “Evaluate

  1. Back in college I used to spend a lot of nights staying up all night talking all night long to my friend Ray. It was during those marathon talking sessions that I learned that birds wake up at 4am every morning. It made us giggle back then to have an “alert” on our chatting. Of course, back in college we’d plenty of time to nap to make up for the all-nighters!

    G’luck with everything today.

Comments are closed.